Management & Board of Directors


DeAnne Harris – President

Jerry Neal – Executive Vice President

Jennifer Dunn - VP of Collections

Angela Satterwhite – Teague Office Branch Manager (Assistant to the President / Mortgage Loan Officer)

April Kortis - Fairfield Office Branch Manager

Board of Directors

Nancy Roberts – Chairman

Jerry Morris - Vice-Chairman

Kenneth Allen - Secretary / Treasurer

Mary Lee

Mike Griffin

Courtney Hodge

Jessica Risken